KaceyD The New Album

In stock
Product Details

KaceyD The New Album

15 Tracks of Country Pop Songs
- Karen and Adrian Sing Their Hits

Track Listing:

Till You Smile Again Kiss You Tonight
Sometimes Love Must Say Goodbye It's You, It's You, It's You
Need You Now A Million Dreams
Brilliant Disguise Starman
Pray O Holy Night
Make Me Act The Fool

Something Stupid

Islands In The Stream


The Tennessee Waltz

Save this product for later